Calendar

Print Friendly

Event Name Date/Time
Hold My Hand: Walking with Children and Teens Through Their Grief Journey
Solace House, Prairie Village KS
Tue, July 25, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cooking for One
Kansas City Hospice House, Kansas City MO
Tue, July 25, 2017 - Wed, July 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Craig Sanders Memorial .1 K Run
Patrick’s Bar and No Grill, Kansas City MO
Sun, August 13, 2017
11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Head for the Cure 5K
Corporate Woods, Overland Park Kansas
Sat, August 26, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grief Support Drop-In Group - Lee's Summit
First Presbyterian Church, Lee's Summit MO
Tue, September 5, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Camp Carousel
Heartland Center, Parkville MO
Fri, September 15, 2017
All Day
Sunday Night Live
KC Live! Block, Kansas City MO
Sun, September 24, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grief Support Drop-In Group - Lee's Summit
First Presbyterian Church, Lee's Summit MO
Tue, October 3, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jared Coones Memorial 5K Pumpkin Run/Walk
Black Bob Elementary School, Olathe Kansas
Sat, October 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Grief Support Drop-In Group - Lee's Summit
First Presbyterian Church, Lee's Summit MO
Tue, November 7, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
1 2