Calendar

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Event Name Date/Time
Sunday Night Live
KC Live! Block, Kansas City MO
Sun, September 24, 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Grief Journey - South (Oct 2-30)
Kansas City Hospice House, Kansas City MO
Mon, October 2, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Spouse or Partner Loss Monthly Drop-In Group
First Presbyterian Church, Lee's Summit MO
Tue, October 3, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
The Grief Journey - North (Oct 4-Nov 1)
Kansas City Hospice North Office, Kansas City MO
Wed, October 4, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Jared Coones Memorial 5K Pumpkin Run/Walk
Black Bob Elementary School, Olathe Kansas
Sat, October 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Easing Grief through Art
Solace House, Prairie Village KS
Thu, October 12, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Coping with the Holidays
Nowlin Hall, Kansas City MO
Wed, October 18, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Easing Grief through Writing
Solace House, Prairie Village KS
Thu, November 2, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Cool to be Blue™ Holiday Boutique
North Heartland Community Church, Kansas City MO
Sat, November 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Coping with the Holidays
Village Heights Community of Christ, Independence MO
Sun, November 5, 2017
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
1 2